Term Dates 2023-2024

image

Term Dates 2024-25

image

2024-25 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2024 - Friday 25th October 2025

Tuesday 5th November 2024 - Friday 20th December 2025 

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025

Tuesday 25th February 2025 - Friday 11th April 2025

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Friday 23rd May 2025

Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025

Monday 9th June 2025 - Friday 18th July 2025 

 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Monday 24th February 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025