Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher: Mrs E Taylor
Deputy Headteachers:

Mrs A Reeh (maternity leave)

Mrs H Williams (maternity leave)

Assistant Headteacher: (Acting DHT) Miss S Bailey Withers 
Assistant Headteacher: (Acting DHT) Mr N Hopkins



Teaching Staff
 Nursery: Mrs E Wheeldon/Mrs A Slaven
 Reception: Mrs A Jones
Mrs G McGloughlin
 Year 1:

Mrs A Mawbey

  Mrs A Macklin 
  Year 2: Mrs C Delaney/ Mrs Timmins 
Mrs V Heath/ Mrs R Brooke
  Year 3: Mrs G Parker
Mrs A Roughley/Mrs A Murray
 Year 4: Miss V Gibbons 
Mr J Gurrie /Mrs Noone (maternity leave)
 Year 5: Mrs C Ardern/ Mrs L Marston
Mrs S Cox
 Year 6: Mr N Hopkins

Miss R Murray

 Sports Coach: Mr Carmichael
 Music and Drama Specialist: Ms T O'Brien



Teaching Assistants
 Mrs D Kettle  Mrs A Hilton
 Mrs V Rocca  Mrs J Ward
 Mrs J Beales  Mrs L Breen
 Mrs S McDonald   Mrs F Godfrey
 Mrs C Pearson  Mrs C Morton
 Mrs J Lichfield  Mrs C Rawlinson
 Miss A Piniataro  Miss V Ntailiani
 Mrs R Kendrick  


Office Staff
  Mrs M Cameron  Mrs S Sharp
  Mrs L Cronin  
  IT Support
 Mr V Gómez
Site Manager
 Mr Peter Logan

St. Joseph’s

We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at: