St. Joseph’s

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


"Year of St Joseph"

St. Joseph’s

Catholic Primary School

“Praying together, Learning for life, Caring for all”

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher: Mr P Johnson (Executive)
Deputy Headteachers:

Mrs K McCaughey (Associate)

Miss S Bailey-Withers (Acting)

Mrs C Ardern (Acting)

Assistant Headteacher:  Mrs A Slaven (Acting)
Assistant Headteacher: Miss R Murray (Acting)


Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Kettle Mrs A Hilton
Mrs F Godfrey Mrs J Ward
Mrs J Beales Mrs S McDonald 
Mrs C Pearson Mrs LJ Bates
Mrs J Lichfield Mrs C Morton
Mrs K McBride Mrs C Rawlinson
Mr S Campbell Miss A Henry
Mrs L Breen Miss M Musutova
Mrs A McLoughlin Mrs C Collins
Miss G Cameron Mrs P Sharma
Miss L Kaur  


Office Staff
  Mrs M Cameron   Mrs S Sharp
  Mrs L Cronin  
Site Manager
 Mr Peter Logan


Teaching Staff
 Nursery: Mrs A Jones
 Reception: Mrs A Slaven / Mrs R Parry
Mrs J Clarkson / Mrs V Heath
 Year 1:

Miss N Daniel

  Miss J Reid
  Year 2: Mrs C Delaney
Mrs R Brooke / Mrs Timmins 
  Year 3: Miss L Whitehead-Holmes
Mrs A Roughley / Mrs A Mawbey
 Year 4: Mrs V Thompson
Miss G Vaughan
 Year 5: Mr T Matthews
Mrs S Cox
 Year 6: Mr N Hopkins 

Miss R Murray

SENCO Mrs G Parker
 Sports Coach: Mr Carmichael
 Music and Drama Specialist: Ms T O'Brien
 Music Mrs A Murray