Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


"Year of St Joseph"

St. Joseph’s

Catholic Primary School

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher: Mrs A Reeh (Acting)
Deputy Headteachers:

Miss S Bailey-Withers (Acting)

Mr N Hopkins (Acting)

Assistant Headteacher:  Mrs A Slaven (Acting)
Assistant Headteacher: Mr H Noone (Acting)


Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Kettle Mrs A Hilton
Mrs F Godfrey Mrs J Ward
Mrs J Beales Mrs S McDonald 
Mrs C Pearson Mr S Campbell
Mrs J Lichfield Mrs C Morton
Miss A Piniataro Mrs C Rawlinson
Miss L Whitehead-Holmes Miss A Henry
Mrs L Breen Miss M Musutova
Mrs A McLoughlin Mrs C Collins
Miss G Cameron Mrs P Sharma


Office Staff
  Mrs M Cameron   Mrs S Sharp
  Mrs L Cronin  
Site Manager
 Mr Peter Logan


Teaching Staff
 Nursery: Mrs A Slaven/ Mrs Clarkson
 Reception: Mrs A Jones
Mrs G McLaughlin
 Year 1:

Mrs A Mawbey

  Mrs A Macklin 
  Year 2: Mrs C Delaney
Mrs R Brooke / Mrs Timmins 
  Year 3: Mrs V Heath / Miss L Bethal
Mrs A Roughley / Mrs A Murray
 Year 4: Mrs V Thompson
Miss R Miles
 Year 5: Mrs C Ardern / Mrs G Parker
Mrs S Cox
 Year 6: Mr N Hopkins / Mrs Noone

Miss R Murray

 Sports Coach: Mr Carmichael
 Music and Drama Specialist: Ms T O'Brien